fbpx

Dates & Information


Holidays in 2020

Here is the comprehensive list of Holidays in the year 2020

with dates and information

January 1, 2020 - Wednesday - New Year's Day

January 15, 2020 - Wednesday - Makara Sankranti

January 26, 2020 - Sunday - Republic Day

February 21, 2020 - Friday - Maha Shivaratri

March 25, 2020 - Wednesday - Ugadi

May 1, 2020 - Friday - May Day

Jul 31, 2020 - Friday - Varamahalakshmi

August 15, 2020 - Saturday - Independence Day

August 22, 2020 - Saturday - Ganesh Chaturthi

October 2, 2020 - Friday - Gandhi Jayanti

October 25, 2020 - Sunday - Aayuda Pooja

October 26, 2020 - Monday - Vijaya Dashami

November 1, 2020 - Sunday - Kannada Rajyothsava

November 14, 2020 - Saturday - Deepavali

December 25, 2020 - Friday - Christmas

Note:

On above mentioned dates Abstratics studio will be closed. All In-studio & online classes will be cancelled.

Since it's a official holiday, classes for these dates wont be compensated.

FOLLOW US ON

Join to stay in touch!

Join our Telegram Channel

We guarantee, we will not send spammy or unwanted stuff. We promise!

We shall share updates related to videos, classes, workshops, events happening at Abstratics.

Open chat