fbpx

Dates & Information


Holidays in 2020

Here is the comprehensive list of Holidays in the year 2020

with dates and information

January 1, 2020 - Wednesday - New Year's Day

January 15, 2020 - Wednesday - Makara Sankranti

January 26, 2020 - Sunday - Republic Day

February 21, 2020 - Friday - Maha Shivaratri

March 25, 2020 - Wednesday - Ugadi

May 1, 2020 - Friday - May Day

August 15, 2020 - Saturday - Independence Day

August 22, 2020 - Saturday - Ganesh Chaturthi

October 2, 2020 - Friday - Gandhi Jayanti

October 25, 2020 - Sunday - Aayuda Pooja

October 26, 2020 - Monday - Vijaya Dashami

November 1, 2020 - Sunday - Kannada Rajyothsava

November 14, 2020 - Saturday - Deepavali

December 25, 2020 - Friday - Christmas

Note:

On above mentioned dates Abstratics studio will be closed & classes won't happen.

Since it's a official holiday, classes for those dates wont be compensated.

FOLLOW US ON